Yearbook Yourself

These are photos of me as I would have looked if I was leaving high school in the Seventies. I got these from the site yearbookyourself.com.

1970 In this one I look like my Uncle Bill 1970 You gotta love those pearls

1972 Prefer the checked suit 1972 Think I remember one of my aunties looking like this

1974 I’d rather not talk about this one

1976 omg it’s lady Dianna! (this is actually a bloke pic) 1976 Fluffy bunny hair, lady Dianna again

1978 I did have a jumper like that 1978 this is the best one – love the afro

Yes, I am getting a bit bored and desperate and it would be really good if some of you lot would contribute to Pop&Crisps. No pressure.


Josie Henley-Einion, author, blogger, Legend in my own Living Room

One Response

  1. Does anyone remember the pop, I think it may have been launched by Corona, that was made to celebrate the Queens Silver Jubilee in 1977? It was strawberry flavoured and fizzy as buggery….

Leave a Reply

